Organization Structure

NDC organization structure is made up of the Board of Directors and a management team (under Managing Director) and for the functions and their associated activities are carried out in directories and units. Some activities are carried out in staff units in the Managing Director’s Office. The Organization structure features four directorates, three of which carry out the core functions of the Corporation and the fourth provides corporate or support services

Board of Directors


  1. Ms. Rhobi Sattima – Director of Finance/ Ag. Managing Director
  2. Mr. Witness Ishuza – Heavy Industries Coordinator
  3. Ms. Grace Aloyce - Ag. Director of Research and Planning
  4. Ms. Esther Mwaigomole - Ag. Director of Strategic Value Addition
  5. Mr.  Said Tunda - Investment Manager
  6. Mr. Henry Bakaru – Corporate Secretary
  7. Dr. Yohana E. Mtoni- Chief Operation Geologist
  8. Mr. Silas Limo – Chief Internal Auditor
  9. Mr. David Bassu – Legal Counsel
  10. Mr. Innocent Msuha – Senior Public Relation Officer
  11. Ms. Pulkeria Shao – Assistant Procurement Officer